Home

Global Meditations / Group Meditations / Remote Meditations + Festivals

Daily / Weekly Meditations

Event UTC PST EST Organizer
Every 4 hrs Stop Pandemic Outbreak in China We Love Mass Meditation link
Every 4 hrs Flower of Life Meditation 12:00 PM 4:00 AM 7:00 AM We Love Mass Meditation link
Daily Year Long Meditation ending Jul 16th Himalayan Institute link
Daily Goddess 2:30 PM 6:30 AM 9:30 AM We Love Mass Meditation link
Daily Cosmic Central 3:15 PM 7:15 AM 10:15 AM We Love Mass Meditation link
Daily Buddhic Columns 3:30 PM 7:30 AM 10:30 AM We Love Mass Meditation link
Daily Blessings Al Nilam 3:45 PM 7:45 AM 10:45 AM We Love Mass Meditation link
Daily Islands of Light 4:15 PM 8:15 AM 11:15 AM We Love Mass Meditation link
Daily Weapons removal 5:00 PM 9:00 AM 12:00 PM We Love Mass Meditation link
Daily Key to Freedom 3:00 PM 7:00 AM 10:00 AM We Love Mass Meditation link
Daily Emergency Meditation 2:00 PM 6:00 AM 9:00 AM We Love Mass Meditation link
Daily Goddess Meditation 2:30 PM 6:30 AM 9:30 AM We Love Mass Meditation link
Daily Cosmic Central Race Meditation 3:15 PM 7:15 AM 10:15 AM We Love Mass Meditation link
Daily Meditation for Idlib, Syria 1:30 PM 5:30 AM 8:30 AM We Love Mass Meditation link
Tuesdays Goddess ritual 5:30 PM 9:30 AM 12:30 AM We Love Mass Meditation link
1st & 3rd Tuesdays of the month Download Meditation 8:00 PM 12:00 PM 3:00 PM Thomas Hübl link
Wednesdays Triangle Groups 6:30 PM 10:30 AM 1:30 PM We Love Mass Meditation link
Fridays Bi-weekly Meditation & Basic Meta-Physics 7:30 PM 11:30 PM 2:30 PM Magpie House link
Saturdays Violet Heart 12:30 PM 4:30 AM 7:30 AM We Love Mass Meditation link
Sundays SUNday Global Unity Meditations 5:11 AM 8:11 AM 11:11 AM Sandra Watter link

 


March 2020

Festivals
  • Mar 1-7  International Yoga Festival, India  link
  • Mar 4-8  Lamu Yoga Festival, Lamu Island, Kenya  link
  • Mar 5-8  New Zealand’s Int’l Yoga Fest, Auckland, New Zealand  link
  • Mar 12-16  Sedona Yoga Festival, Sedona, AZ  link
  • Mar 19-22  Festival of Healing, Enumclaw, WA  link
  • Mar 29-Apr 5  Bali Spirit Festival, Ubud, Bali  link
Meditations
  • Mar 7-8 — Remote Healing  link

2:00pm UTC / 6:00am PST / 9:00am EST
Organizer: We Love Mass Meditation

  • Mar 20 — March Equinox  link

3:49am UTC / 8:49pm PDT /11:49pm EDT
Organizer: We Love Mass Meditation

  • Mar 22 — Saturn Entering Aquarius   link

3:58am UTC / 8:58pm PST / 11:58pm EST
Organizer: We Love Mass Meditation

  • Mar 28 — Reverse 5G Global Prayer  link

6:00pm UTC/ 10:00am PST/1:00pm EST
Organizer: Magpie House  link


April 2020

Festivals
  • Apr 17-19  National Kids Yoga Conference, Alexandria, VA  link
  • Apr 24-26  Om Yoga Show, Manchester  link
Meditations
  • Apr 6-7 — Remote Healing  link
    2:00pm UTC/ 6:00am PST/9:00am EST
    Organizer: We Love Mass Meditation
  • Apr 25 — Reverse 5G Global Prayer  link
    6:00pm UTC/ 10:00am PST/1:00pm EST
    Organizer: Magpie House  link

May 2020

Festivals
  • May 6-10  Sat Nam Fest, Malibu, Canyon  link
Meditations
  • May 6-7 — Remote Healing  link
    2:00pm UTC/ 6:00am PST/9:00am EST
    Organizer: We Love Mass Meditation

June 2020

Festivals

None noted yet

Meditations
  • Jun 5-6 — Remote Healing  link
    2:00pm UTC/ 6:00am PST/9:00am EST
    Organizer: We Love Mass Meditation

July 2020

Festivals
  • Jul 17-19  Northwest Yoga Feast, Sagle, ID  link
  • Jul 23-26  Love Shine Play Festival, Asheville, NC (tentative)  link
  • Jul 30-Aug 2  World Yoga Festival, Beale Park, Reading, UK link
Meditations
  • Jul 4-5 — Remote Healing  link
    2:00pm UTC/ 6:00am PST/9:00am EST
    Organizer: We Love Mass Meditation

August 2020

Festivals

None noted yet

Meditations
  • Aug 3-4 — Remote Healing  link
    2:00pm UTC/ 6:00am PST/9:00am EST
    Organizer: We Love Mass Meditation

September 2020

Festivals

None noted yet

Monthly Group Meditations
  • Sep 1-2 — Remote Healing  link
    2:00pm UTC/ 6:00am PST/9:00am EST
    Organizer: We Love Mass Meditation

October 2020

Festivals

None noted yet

Monthly Group Meditations
  • Oct 30-31 — Remote Healing  link
    2:00pm UTC/ 6:00am PST/9:00am EST
    Organizer: We Love Mass Meditation

November 2020

Festivals

None noted yet

Monthly Group Meditations
  • Nov 28-29 — Remote Healing  link
    2:00pm UTC/ 6:00am PST/9:00am EST
    Organizer: We Love Mass Meditation

December 2020

Festivals

None noted yet

Monthly Group Meditations
  • Dec 28-29 — Remote Healing  link
    2:00pm UTC/ 6:00am PST/9:00am EST
    Organizer: We Love Mass Meditation

Do You Know of More?

If you know of a transformational or yoga festival or a global meditation that we haven’t noted here, please write us.

CONNECT WITH US

© 2020 Yoga Teacher Central • All rights reserved • Terms of service • Privacy policy